Contact

LEVINE FRISHMAN, S.E.N.C.
2220 – 800, René-Lévesque Blvd. West
MONTRÉAL (Québec) H3B 1X9
Tel: (514) 939-3355
Fax: (514) 939-3358

Me Zavie Levine
(514) 939-3355 #41
zlevine@levinefrishman.com

Assistant
Maria Pasquale
(514) 939-3355 # 42
mpasquale@levinefrishman.com

Me Samuel Frishman
(514) 939-3355 #25
sfrishman@levinefrishman.com

Assistant
Ginette A. David
(514) 939-3355 # 21
gdavid@levinefrishman.com

Me Marissa Frishman
(514) 939-3355 # 45
mfrishman@levinefrishman.com

Assistant
Maria Pasquale
(514) 939-3355 # 42
mpasquale@levinefrishman.com

Corporate Services
Carole Allard
Corporate Paralegal
(514) 939-3355 #24
callard@levinefrishman.com