Contact

LEVINE FRISHMAN LANCRY
3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. West, #1600
MONTRÉAL (Québec) H3Z 3C1
Tel: (514) 939-3355
Fax: (514) 939-3358

Me Zavie Levine
(514) 939-3355 #41
zlevine@levinefrishman.com

Assistant
Maria Pasquale
(514) 939-3355 # 42
mpasquale@levinefrishman.com

Me Samuel Frishman
(514) 939-3355 #25
sfrishman@levinefrishman.com

Assistant
Ginette A. David
(514) 939-3355 # 21
gdavid@levinefrishman.com

Me Alain Lancry
(514) 939-3355 # 27
alancry@levinefrishman.com

Assistant
Carole Vallières
(514) 939-3355 # 43
cvallieres@levinefrishman.com

Me Marissa Frishman
(514) 939-3355 # 61
mfrishman@levinefrishman.com

Assistant
Maria Pasquale
(514) 939-3355 # 42
mpasquale@levinefrishman.com

Me Gabriel Ibghy
(514) 939-3355 #45
gibghy@levinefrishman.com


Corporate Services
Carole Allard
Corporate Paralegal
(514) 939-3355 #24
callard@levinefrishman.com